• معلومات عنا
    شركة Shenzhen Goldsuno Opto-Electronic Techonology Co. Ltd.
    يقع في منطقة Longhua ، Shenzhen ، مقاطعة Guangdong ، الصين ، بجوار ملعب الجولف في العالم clargest ourse (Guanlan Golf Course). تأسست الشركة في عام 2008 ولديها قاعدتان للتصنيع. أول مصنع لمنتج إضاءة LED R& D ، التصميم والتجميع والاختبار ؛ المصنع الثاني هو لتصميم قوالب المنتجات وتصنيع القشرة. في بداية عام 2019 ، قمنا بتأسيس مصنع في بانكوك ، تايلاند ، بمقياس إجمالي يزيد عن 10000 متر مربع. يتوافق الإنتاج بدقة مع نظام الجودة الدولي lSO2015.
    ركزت الشركة على خدمات تطوير وتصميم وتصنيع وتسويق منتجات الإضاءة LED لأكثر من 12 عامًا. تم تصميم ومعالجة معظم المنتجات والملحقات بشكل مستقل ، مع براءات اختراع مستقلة ، ومعظم المنتجات حاصلة على شهادات UL و ETL و TUV و SAA و Energy Star.
    تشمل خطوط الإنتاج الرئيسية الإضاءة الداخلية LED مثل مصابيح السقف النازل وأضواء اللوحة وأضواء السقف. منتجات LED الخارجية تشمل مصابيح الشوارع الشمسية المتكاملة وأضواء المناظر الطبيعية وأضواء الحائط. يتم تصدير المنتجات إلى أمريكا الشمالية وأوروبا وجنوب شرق آسيا ودول ومناطق أخرى ، مع حجم مبيعات سنوي يزيد عن 3 ملايين مجموعة ، ويتم استلامها جيدًا من قبل العملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم.
    تعتمد الشركة على تقديم خدمات ODM و OEM للعلامات التجارية الكبرى في العالم ، وتزويد العملاء بمنتجات عالية الجودة ، وقد حازت على ثقة العملاء لفترة طويلة.
  • أرسل لنا رسالة
    نود مناقشة مشروعك ومتطلباتك وحتى أي ميزانية تحاول البقاء في حدودها. سنجد الحل الأنسب لاحتياجاتك. لا تتردد في ملء نموذج الاستشارة أدناه ، وسيتواصل معك أحد خبراء الإضاءة في غضون 24 ساعة. أو يمكنك الاتصال مباشرة على + 86-18819261803 للتحدث مع أحد خبراء الإضاءة.
إذا كان لديك المزيد من الأسئلة ، فاكتب إلينا
فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك ، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.

ABOUT US

HOME > ABOUT US

  • ABOUT US
    Shenzhen Goldsuno Opto-electronic Techonology Co. Ltd.

    Is located in Longhua District, Shenzhen, Guangdong Province, China, next to the world's golf clargest ourse (Guanlan Golf Course). The company was established in 2008 and has 2 manu-facturing bases. The first factory is for LED Lighting product R&D, design, assembly and testing; The second factory is for product mold design and shell manu-facturing. At the beginning of 2019, we founded a factory in Bangkok, Thailand, with a total scale of more than 10,000 square meters. Production is strictly in accordance with the international quality system lSO2015.

    The company has focused on LED lighting product development, design, manufacturing and marketing services for more than 12 years. Most of the products and accessories are independently designed and processed, with independent patents, and most of the products have UL, ETL, TUV, SAA and Energy Star certification.

    The main product lines include LED Indoor lighting like downlights, panel lights and ceiling lights. LED outdoor products in-cluding integrated solar street lights, landscape lights and wall lights. The products are exported to North America, Europe, Southeast Asia and other countries and regions, with an annual sales volume of more than 3 million sets, and are well receiv-ed by customers all over the world.

    The company is based on providing ODM and OEM services for the world's major brands, providing customers with high-quality products, and has been trusted by customers for a long time.

  • Send Us A Message
    We woule like to discuss your project, requirements, and even any budget you are trying to stay within. We will find the solution to best suit your needs. Feel free to fill out the consultation form below, and a lighting expert will get back to you within 24 hours. Or you can call directly at +86-18819261803 to speak with a lighting expert.
If You Have More Questions, Write To Us
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.